What’s on at Rise:61

All our clubs are completely FREE and run on Bemerton Heath. To find out where we are meeting contact our activity leader and they can give you full details. There’s no need to book a space, just turn up on the day, all are welcome. Following your first visit you will need to complete and return a parental consent form to us.

Alongside this, we run community events, take young people on trips and provide 1:1 mentoring. To find out more email: Alice – alice@rise61.org

Monday

Creative Club

4pm – 5pm

A club centred around creative activities for all creative young people in year 7 and above.

Activity Leader: Becks
Email: becks@rise61.org
Phone: 07774 500150

Life Group

5pm – 6:30pm

Youth club with food, games and an opportunity to discuss faith in Jesus.

Activity Leader: Joe and Beth
Email: joe@rise61.org, beth@rise61.org
Phone: 07469 533740

Tuesday

Drop-in

3pm – 4:30pm

Hang out, chat and enjoy a range of activities

Activity Lead: Ben
Email: ben@rise61.org
Phone: 07392 055817

Doorsteps Sports (Partner led) & Drop-in (Rise:61 led)

5.30pm – 7:00pm

Multi sports club on your Doorstep for ages 10+ years. All abilities welcome. Drop-in alongside this activity.

Activity Leader: Wiltshire Council (Partner led activity we support). Rise:61 lead for drop-in – Ben
Rise:61 Link:
Robin
Email: robin@rise61.org
Phone: 07471 234764

Wednesday

Bike Club

3:30pm – 5pm

Learn how to fix bikes together and practice your riding skills. No previous knowledge needed. We also go on termly bike rides (all equipment, travel provided).

Activity Leader: Simon
Email: simon@rise61.org 
Phone: 07541 774770

Creative Club

4pm – 5pm

A club centred around creative activities for all creative young people in year 7 and above.

Activity Leader: Becks
Email: becks@rise61.org
Phone: 07774 500150

Thursday

Bike Club

3:30pm – 5pm

Learn how to fix bikes together and practice your riding skills. No previous knowledge needed. We also go on termly bike rides (all equipment, travel provided).

Activity Leader: Simon
Email: simon@rise61.org 
Phone: 07541 774770

Active Club

5:30pm – 7pm

Fitness sessions for young people in year 9 and above.

Activity Leader: Ben
Email: ben@rise61.org
Phone: 07392 055817

Friday

Youth Club (Partner Led)

6.30pm – 8pm

Hang out, make new friends at this youth club

Activity Leader: Local residents (Partner led activity we support) 
Rise:61 Link:
Beth
Email: beth@rise61.org 
Phone: 07469 533740